Contact Us

Mailing Address / Office Location

Venerable Group, LLC
70 NW Couch, Suite 207
Portland, OR 97209

Main Office Phone | Fax Number
503-224-2446 | 503-224-2311

Accounts

For information or requests on rent payments or accounts payable/receivable

Commercial:

Margaret Teasdale – 503-943-6095
margaret@venerableproperties.com

Residential:

Kristin Pope – 503-943-6097
kristin@venerableproperties.com

Maintenance Requests & Vendors

For tenant maintenance requests and vendors questions

For emergency maintenance callĀ  503-730-9056
maintenance@venerableproperties.com

Development

For historic redevelopment, new development, and commercial project management questions

Craig Kelly – 503-943-6091
craig@venerableproperties.com

Jessica Engeman – 503-943-6093
jessica@venerableproperties.com

Historic Preservation Consulting

For National Register nominations, historical research, tax credits, Special Assessment, and land use/design review assistance.

Jessica Engeman – 503-943-6093
jessica@venerableproperties.com

Website

For comments and information regarding the website

Jessica Engeman – 503-943-6093
jessica@venerableproperties.com

Listings & Brokerage

For listings on sale properties and office, retail, and warehouse/industrial lease properties

Steve Robinson – 503-943-6092
steve@venerableproperties.com

Property Management and Existing Leases

For lease information such as lease agreements, lease renewals, and other property management questions

Steve Robinson – 503-943-6092
steve@venerableproperties.com

Kirsten Bailey – 503-943-6098
kirsten@venerableproperties.com

Job Opportunities

No openings at this time.

Employment Application

Forward your application to Steve Robinson at steve@venerableproperties.com