Contact Us

Mailing Address / Office Location

Venerable Group, LLC
1111 NE Flanders Street, Suite 206
Portland, OR 97232

Main Office Phone | Fax Number
503-224-2446 | 503-224-2311

Accounts

For information or requests on rent payments or accounts payable/receivable

Commercial and Residential:

Kristin Pope – 503-943-6097
kristin@venerableproperties.com

Quiana Cordova – 503-943-6095
quiana@venerableproperties.com

 

 

Maintenance Requests & Vendors

For tenant maintenance requests and vendors questions:

Maintenance DepartmentĀ - 503-943-6094
maintenance@venerableproperties.com

For emergency maintenance that cannot wait until the next business day callĀ  503-730-9056

Development

For historic redevelopment, new development, and commercial project management questions

Craig Kelly – 503-943-6091
craig@venerableproperties.com

Jessica Engeman – 503-943-6093
jessica@venerableproperties.com

Historic Preservation Consulting

For National Register nominations, historical research, tax credits, Special Assessment, and land use/design review assistance.

Jessica Engeman – 503-943-6093
jessica@venerableproperties.com

Website

For comments and information regarding the website

Jessica Engeman – 503-943-6093
jessica@venerableproperties.com

Listings & Brokerage

For listings on properties for sale or office, retail, and warehouse/industrial properties for lease

Steve Robinson – 503-943-6092
steve@venerableproperties.com

Residential Listings
For listings on apartments for lease please see our sister site:
Venerable Residential Management

 

Property Management and Existing Leases

For lease information such as lease agreements, lease renewals, and other property management questions

Steve Robinson – 503-943-6092
steve@venerableproperties.com

Kirsten Bailey – 503-943-6098
kirsten@venerableproperties.com

Job Opportunities

Full Time Maintenance Technician

Employment Application

Forward your application to Steve Robinson at steve@venerableproperties.com